Posted in Uncategorized

Don’t KNOW the future, MAKE the future! PT 1.

Amazing Tomorrow

 Basically, this is a call to youths, you and I. I found this ringing in my mind and I’ve began doing my best to follow it…

  • What are you Sowing?

1st Samuel 3:12-13 (KJV) “In that day I will perform against Eli all things which I have spoken concerning his house: when I begin, I will also make an end. For I have told him I will judge his house forever for the iniquity which he knoweth; because his sons made themselves vile, and he restraineth them not”.

Eli was a priest of God and he had two sons named Hophni and Phinehas. Now, God had declared that the house (generation) of Eli will walk before him forever by the way of being priests. The bible mentions three children who are implied to have been under the care of Eli and they were Hophni and Phinehas (his sons)…

View original post 1,130 more words

Author:

Biochemist by formal training| Online Freelancer| oh cliché.. just an unusual Naija babe who enjoys putting her thoughts down. I also love having deep conversations (even with myself) :D. The perfect meal combo is Rice, fish, beans with plantain.

Leave a Reply

